Show Flowers

by studiostems

Though Studio Stems did not do a show last weekend per say we had a presence of sorts at a few … just thought I would send a shout out …

For those of you that stopped by the thanksgiving point show, you may have seen this lovely arrangement on a lovely farm house table in the booth belonging to Alpine Event Rentals! We love those guys and their product! Thanks for stopping by, admiring, and possibly taking a Studio Stems card! I loved this arrangement, the roses hardly receive justice in my mediocre photography. Their color really is actually stunning. A secret variety ….

If you stopped by the grand America show then you perhaps even met Megan & I representing our blog Utah Bride Blog. We had a great time meeting all you planning brides & interacting with the industry professionals we were surrounded by. The most rewarding was hearing so many of you say, I read UBB … everyday! Thank you so much! Makes it all worth it, and reminds us why we do what we do! This was our lovely little booth. Megan customized our little pinwheels on the back, a local artist crafted our custom chalkboard sign, Pink Peach Cakes supplied the cake, Alta Moda Bridal loaned us this amazing & gorgeous Anne Barge gown, the furniture was courtesy of Alpine Event Rentals, and the flowers came from yours truly.

One of the things I like most about shows as a vendor hanging out with industry friends both old and new. Seeing the talents progress & inspire. Though I had heard of this new cake company I had yet to see their actual work so I was thrilled when I was able to spend some time in their booth and taste their lovely cake. It was delicious and visually stunning, my favorite booth of the weekend.

One Sweet Slice

