My bday gift …. publiction & another cover

by studiostems

This lovely publication has been on news stands for about 24 days now. So yep I am a little behind on the blogging of current studio press. But I held out for a reason you see, today is my bday and I can think of no better gift! {Thanks Tessa & UTB&G!} I feel so blessed by the opportunities that I have been graced with in that last few years. The summer of 2010 brought one such opp in a styled shoot for the mag. But I hadn’t dared dream that another one of my bouquets would make the cover for the second year in a row. This cover is simply stunning and I am so proud to be part of the collaboration that created it.

Inside the issue you will find more pics of the shoot … in fact a several page spread. Thanks to Megan {my partner in so many things} for help in styling this shoot with me! It turned out beautifully.

Just a little sampling ….

There are also other images from other Studio Stems events throughout the mag. Such an honor to be recognized, I am truly so grateful & flattered.

Vendors involved in this particular shoot … Ashlee Raubach Photography . Alpine Event Rentals . Pink Piggy Design . Enizio . Alta Moda Bridal . Sugar Kisses Cakes . Alice Lane Home Collections

